Loading...

About Us

Feel free to learn more about our team and company on this page. We are always happy to help you!

People Behind Our Success

Meet Our Team

Kathleen S. Johnson

Chief Operating Officer

Ralph Mauch

Chief Consultant

Howard B. Moulton

Advisory Consultant
      Security notice:
      We highly recommend to only send encrypted text via email. Always use the known public key (penalytics.gpg) when sending encrypted email.
      All employee email adresses will officially end in "@penalytics.com" or "@mobile.penalytics.com".
      To contact an organization employee, that employee's email adress will be 1stLetterOfFirstName + LastName@penalytics.com.


New York City Office

Name Position Contact
Ms Kathleen S. Johnson Chief Operating Officer kjohnson@penalytics.com
Mr Howard B. Moulton Advisory Consultant hmoulton@penalytics.com
Ms Patricia Wilson Assistant Manager pwilson@penalytics.com
Mr Brian Garrett Senior Consultant bgarrett@penalytics.com
Mr Louis Martinez
Manager Transformation lmartinez@penalytics.com
Mr Frank Pike Sen. Specialist Cluster fpike@penalytics.com
Ms Jin Tien Sen. Specialist DevOps jtien@penalytics.com


Cologne Office

Name Position Contact
Mr Ralph Mauch Chief Consultant rmauch@penalytics.com
Mr Rene Lohse Chief Technology Officer rlohse@penalytics.com
Ms Karolin Beckenbauer Assistant Manager kbeckenbauer@penalytics.com
Mr Rene Schneidereit Regional Manager rschneidereit@penalytics.com
Mr Tim Gaertner Manager Cyber Security tgaertner@penalytics.com
Mr Justus Schneidereit
Manager Digital Compliance jschneidereit@penalytics.com
Mr Dennis Drechsler
Senior Consultant Cloud ddrechsler@penalytics.com
Mr Jonas Schiffer Senior Consultant Cloud jschiffer@penalytics.com